Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

The Eight Chakras - Eight Week Online Kundalini Course


There is deep wisdom within our very flesh, if we can only come to our senses and feel it." Elizabeth Behnke

An eight week online self mastery course to experience the eight chakras with Kundalini yoga, meditations and mantras. 

Chakras are energy centres that exist within the human body.  These energy centres, or doorways are mapped to different emotional and psychological values or virtues and we can use them to help correct imbalances and to establish internal harmony in the mind, body & soul.

The combined effect of our chakra systems become who we are, how we feel, how we behave, and how we change. These govern our perception, experiences and behaviour.

In simple terms, the word “chakra” is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or circle. These whirlpools of energy are mapped along the spine. In most forms of yoga, there are seven recognised chakras In the Kundalini Yoga tradition we recognise the aura, or electromagnetic field as the 8th chakra, which I totally agree with!

This series is ideal for you if you want to cultivate a regular yoga & meditation practice, would like to practice but have difficulty making it to an in person class, already practice Kundalini Yoga & Meditation and want more, or simply wish to better understand the 8 human talents of the chakras and their mind, body and spirit connection.

Eight sixty minute weekly classes each at 6pm AEST delivered via Zoom and recorded, the link remaining available to you for six days each week so you can repeat the practice as many times as you wish to deepen your experience and relationship with each of the chakras.

The virtual classes commence in the New Year and the eight classes are scheduled for:

  1. Monday Jan 9th 1st Chakra: Root Chakra
  2. Monday Jan 16th 2nd Chakra: Sex Organs
  3. Monday Jan 23rd 3rd Chakra: Navel Point
  4. Monday Jan 30th 4th Chakra: Heart Center
  5. Monday Feb 6th Chakra: Throat Center
  6. Monday Feb 13th 6th Chakra: Third Eye Point
  7. Monday Feb 20th 7th Chakra: Crown Chakra
  8. Monday Feb 27th 8th Chakra: Aura

This course will afford you a beautiful way to step into the new year!

Email if you have any questions about the series.

Sat Nam, 

Kylie xo

Image by Laura Ockel, rainbows and thanks.

Meditate before you medicate!

Free Shipping on AU orders over $150.